You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PREDICT AND WIN SBI SHARES: Football Prediction #9 (16/10/2021) - English Premier League: Brentford v Chelsea

in #contest3 years ago

Brentford 0 - 2 Chelsea
FG - Lukaku

Thanks for the sbi buddy.

Yay, we've got two entrants already.

Just a thought, this guy @disconnect runs a daily competition post letting people know about any competitions going on at steem, if you let him know about your comp he might put you on the list, and it might help get some more contestants. Hope this helps.

Sort:  

If I manage to keep up with this regularly for a week or so, I will drop him a line and try to get us a mention, thanks for the heads up!

Hi @gentmartin,

Let me know if you want to add your contest to the list.

Thanks for the mention @steem-d-anlovnit

Cheers @disconnect, let see if I can get my consistency up and I will get back to you. Thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45