The Folk Art Colouring Contest #24

in #contest5 years ago

Hello friends, today is a very hot day for me, how about yours? I hope that regardless of the weather, your attitude is very animated. I show you my entry for this week of the contest, it's a simple draw that shows the time to do a bit of science. I hope you like it.

fondos.png

Sort:  

Love the way you play with the colours, sketches drawn on the wall with colours, experiment, equipments, alphabet written on the wall, whatever you have done to pop up your drawing is really worth it.


Your work is very creative, pleasing and beguiling, the sentence written, “back to school” remains me of old days, fun we used to do and the excitement we used to feel while experiment. Thanks for such wonderful art.


Simple drawing but yet very thoughtful, beautiful and delightful. Hope you win the contest and I do feel you truly deserve it. All the very best and do keep up the good work.


Hey, thank you! I'm happy that you liked it

It is a dark storm right now where I live. Two science students, I think :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35