You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 Days : Contests Every Day By Alice - Reward: 0.5 Steem everyday >> What is the worst moment of your life and what did it teach you?<<

in #contest6 years ago

At the age of fifteen, my dad gave me a cell phone and spent a good five years of my life with this phone. I am not a person attached to the material, or use the phone at all times, but take care of this phone to the point that my friends were impressed by the new thing that looked. Five years? Do not know what it means, in this phone I read, I played, I kept my musical tastes that varied a lot, I was full of the best pictures of the best I had lived during that time, sometimes I wrote ideas in the notes, in short I was a partner Really. But with whatsapp updates my cell phone ran out of the application at the beginning of years, and it is very important to be connected for university matters, so I wanted another phone but it was harder to get because of the high costs. At the end of my classroom they stole it, and as in my country to buy a phone you have to stop eating for two years, I was without a phone and without whatsapp. I will add that they stole it from my purse without anyone noticing it and I am mortified by the thousand and one things that I could have done to prevent it from happening. What did I learn from all this? That my old and adored phone was more important to me than I thought, at this point I have another phone that my uncle gave me, but I can not find the connection I had with it. And besides, I'm disappointed in the people who study at my university, so I learned that maybe not everyone has the same values ​​as you. I should have valued my phone

Sort:  

they are bad people! I believe the bad guys will be punished !

I also believe it, I hope life is fair

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58