Entry for The Folk Art Colouring Contest #18

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, how about everything? Today that we are midweek, I almost finished my semester in college and I have some free time. So I've gotten to work with my entry for this week of @deemarshall contest.

I do not know if I've ever said it, but I'm allergic to cats. But do not blame me, I like to see pictures of cute cats online and I feel a tendency when there is a template to color kittens, is the one I take. I like the sunset where this cat is projected, its small briefcase and its ice cream give me the impression that it has just come out of an exhausting day of work and went to give itself a small sweet taste to improve its day. I hope you like it.

gato.png

Sort:  

Mmm, strawberry icecream, I think :)

Cats looks cute when they play. It looks like they are going for a travel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71