You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART MIX-UP CONTEST RESULTS | 03 🥂🥂🥂

in #contest6 years ago

This is great. Steemit needs more art, more artists, and more people interested in art. Every day I search for original painting/drawing/sculpting posts, and they're really difficult to find in all the photography, inspirational quotes, and how-to-make-money-on-Steemit posts. :) I did run into huslein-slash before too, which only goes to show how few artists are posting stuff like that now.

Sort:  

I agree, it is very hard to find good painting/art here on Steemit. I'm trying to post well done, original works but no one seems to be finding me. A little over a month I've been on Steemit. But I am not loosing hope....I'm continuing to post and trying to find other good artists!

I spend a lot of time searching too...and I’ve been really excited by the high caliber of artists who submit to this! Glad it was enjoyable search for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42