STACH Short Story Contest #10: Winners Announcement

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

image.png


The Tenth edition of the STACH Short Story Contest has ended and we have our winners. Read about the full contest Here.
The contest is a 199 word contest with the topic **Broken-Hearted .


ENTRIES.

The contest was well received and the participation impressive. We had a total of 23 entries, all very nice stories but 3 had to be picked.


The winners of the Tenth STACH Short Story Contest are:-
image.png


Third place winner.image.png
Here is your prize.image.png


Second place winner.image.png
Here is your prize.image.png


First place winner.image.pngimage.png
Here is my your prize.image.png


SELECTION PROCESS.

The selection criteria was based on the topic, story plot, number of words and delivery. Though it was hard selecting from the various entries, we had to settle for these 3. Judge was @kingst.
This is thanking everyone that participated, you all are winners.


Disagree with winner selection? Make your case in the comment section.


NEXT CONTEST.

The next contest will start soon and the number of winners still remain 3 and the prize is 10SBD. So stay tuned and bring it on!


Steem Accelerator Hub... decentralizing the offline!
follow_STACH.gif
STACH is supported by @Sndbox as a Sndcastle project.Stc.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you for putting on another great contest! I’ll be watching for your next one! Congratulations to the other winners @tolarnee and @maeugenia!

I dough my hat @stach, you are really making the world a better place by bringing out the best in people. More grace

Kudos to you stach for the amazing doing of yours

This are my results
image
image
image
image
image
image

Very wonderful pictures
Good choice, my friend
You are a really wonderful person

Thank you so much! It's the first time I've ever won a contest here on steemit so I feel very happy and proud of my achievement!
I'll make sure to keep on participating in these contests, thank you for the support, I'm glad my short story was well recieved.

Thank you soooooo much ! i really appreciate this and a big congratulations to other winners