You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD Giveaway! Celebrating 900 Followers My First Six Weeks!

in #contest7 years ago

Hey @entrepreneur916, congratulations on your explosive success here! I have been following your content and picking up some awesome tips along the way. Thanks for taking the time to share those.

My goal and vision for my Steemit involvement is two fold.

My main account @ssimkins9, will focus on engaging with two main groups--parents and woodworkers/DIYers. I was fortunate enough to "get in at the ground level" in a woodworking group. We have a curation account @woodworkcurators, which is being ran by @jist and @skycranehandwork. It is a pretty awesome group. I have also been posting/engaging in the #parenting #children #family and #dad tags a lot. I have not yet found a formal group around these topics, but it is a pretty active community of Steemians.

I just recently created my secondary account, @nssi-advocate, but have not started posting there yet (literally just activated it this week). That account will focus exclusively on non-suicidal self injury and related mental health issues and behaviors. I will be creating content on the topic as well as curating and engaging others. It is a really prevalent issue and something that I personally deal with. I have not seen a lot of content on the issue here yet, but I hope to partner with some people in the psychology space and potentially the poetry/arts groups.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39