You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - What is my Level of Engagement on Steemit?

in #contest3 years ago

Sharing on this platform is recommended, since the more quality participation we have, the more the platform grows and the more we benefit, it is also good that people are motivated, either through votes, so that their participation is more active. There are some points where I support myself to be more participatory, which are: Having a good attitude regarding participation, not being afraid of making mistakes, having the support of people who have more experience and who are willing to help, manage Time well, be consistent, and create a good habit of connecting frequently. I am active whenever time allows, I like to leave my comments, also in what I can help others, if it is in my ability to give good advice I give it, I also like to participate in contests. Thank you for running this contest. Have a great day.

Sort:  

Thank you for the participation @ssempai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18