You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prize Pool #4 - SBD Prize 02/15/18

in #contest7 years ago

Well, assuming that the place has things like restrooms and showers included, I would thing a place to house livestock. If that is included in the 'food growing facilities', then I also think a library would be wonderful. An exercise room might be needed as well, to keep the underground dwellers physically healthy.
Maybe a rec room that has a library, exercise equipment, games, art supplies, etc. Yep, that is my answer, a recreation room. :)

Sort:  

Do you tend to talk your thoughts through like me very often? lol, Your suggestion is a very good idea

Haha sometimes! I try to keep it inside my head but it does overflow occasionally...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45