Sort:  

Done. This is the 256x256px image.
Mini-Nora-Final (256x256).jpg
Look in your STEEM wallet for link to my project file where I have full rez 720x720px, photoshop file with transparency and some of my process work. Check it out!

I didn't realize at first, but that App you use to put the flowers on your head actually artificially enlarges the eyes. That through me off. Let me know if you like my scratchy pencil marks over the finished one as you see in the process work. I have the original resource and I can add it over and send you a version. I kind of like it cause it gives an extra level of shadow. I was going to draw the flowers, but ran out of time, and Photoshop crashed so I pasted them from the reference photos... lol Everything but the flowers is original.

This took 5 hours (over 1hr of what I thought it would take)

WoW <3 This is beautiful! You're really good! I do like the pencil scratches...it gives it a special touch :) Thank you @sevlom777

I've added the line art to the project file in your wallet.
Mini-Nora-sketches-(720x720).jpg and also the Photoshop file with transparency.

Thank you for the file :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85