Sort:  

updated, answer in $USD please! :)

dammit... my bet; next time I will know :)

hehe yeah, good luck man! :)

Round 2 is over - Get ready for question #3!

ready when you are :)

Round 1 is over - See above for question #2.

round 2: delegator berniesanders ; receiver haejin

lol almost there @spirits4you! ;)
wong3.gif!

delegator: blocktrades ?
am pretty sure about haejin...

Biggest Delegator and Biggest Recipient. @blocktrades is incorrect!

nope... biggest delegator berniesanders, reiceiver blocktrades ...

think you misunderstoop me in my post above but never mind...

last guess of mine:

Freedom biggest delagator
Haejin biggest receiver

it´s just a personal feeling from reading through different channels...

when I correctly remember the numbers of yesterday... I think it was 63k - 64k active users..

question number 3: 58216 ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39