You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 14 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

Hello! I thank you @coinsandchains for this opportunity. I'm starting on this platform and the @stach team for having supported me in one of my posts, I do not know if it's a big or small account. Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. It does not matter if the accounts are large or small you can say thank you to anyone. @stach would probably be considered a community or curation account which is ok. It is a larger account, there are very few on here above 500SP and they are over 5000SP. They did well selecting your post, that's pretty cool. I would say engage lots, but that's hard to do at 15SP. I'll poke around and see what I can do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41