Winner of The LOGO CONTEST!!!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Thank you to ALL participants in my logo contest!


I want to give a huge shout out to everyone who participated in the logo contest from two weeks ago. I had a really good amount of entries! I have selected the First, Second and Third place winners!

1st Place


@cotbada.studio

DQmczV1b9SbqTRZqicJT4gyVWP5A3rtBqbmeGza3R1GR2xz_1680x8400.png

I absolutely love this entry. The original had a microphone at the end however it was adjusted to a camera! Congratulations @cotbada.studio I have selected your logo as the winner! Your reward is 40 SBD!

2nd Place


@axios

DQmWcSoD5rmrB6VgBrG6K9EXaESfvTNkSRjSjhRjERQjhyu.png

This was a close winner. I absolutely love the designs! Thank you for your submission @axios! Your reward is 7 SBD!

3rd Place


@crypaf

DQmXSXTAaUA9CXPKtxdNb7P1GDYknzACA3dLJ7vg7KdG3z4.jpeg

This was a neat design! I like how modern it looks! Great job @crypaf! Your reward is 3 SBD!!

All winners please contact me on Discord at spenceryan#5768 to claim rewards!

Unfortunately I can only select one winner and 3 total winners but thank you to all who submitted an entry. Continue to work hard and I wish all of you the best with your design work!


I believe that everything I desire to accomplish, will in fact be accomplished.
@spenceryan

Follow me on Instagram
Follow me on my second Instagram
Follow me on steemit
Follow me on Twitter

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners, you earned it. I won't participate in this kind of contests in the future. I never even get an answer, so, I leave it to you guys :)

Congratulations! I hope to see more contest like this.

Awesome logo! Congrats to the winner :)

Thank for You @spenceryan...I am proud to work with you

Luar biasa selamat bg @cotbada.studio.
Terimakasih untuk @spenceryan atas apresiasinya .

terima kasih dukungannya @ima-iqlimayani

Deserved winner. Looks amazing. Said it in one of your videos already but i can say it again. I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33