Sort:  

Well I guess it would be ridiculous to think differently from anyone other than @spellmaker to think otherwise!
Each word ... closer ... closer ... closer
Thank you for reading and spending your magnificent time reading my spelling.
Blessings. xx

I guess it's already here - the spell. Each character having something to tell.
Trying to sell idea of ringing the bell. Drinkin the water from well.
Fountain of youth. Be silent or yell.
You have the truth inside you that swells.
In each and every cell.
You are the one.
Write your story.
Be well.
Get up from the ground if you fell.
Everything is here - even hell.


Got a bit inspired.
Have a great day!

Yay!!! I want that now since you kinda made orb foe me in a way. Lovely!! I keep writings like that ... I clapped after this was done and sort of heart you telling me too! It was awesome! I’m so appreciative and in awe of you. xx

Thank you! It is wonderful to write. To listen to what the universe is telling us.
Have a great day!

I agree, and the same to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15