You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: day nine M.O.L.A.A. molaaspaingaroo daily love and steem dollar giveaway, earlier in the day, get it done

in #contest7 years ago

I remember them now, having looked at your link reminded me.

I suppose that if I didn't have to earn a living I would only fill my sketchbooks, and I would put all of the effort into them that I use to make all my individual artworks.

But even though I don't sell enough, I make everything with an eye to selling it.
as soon as an idea solidifies somewhat in the sketchbook, I usually go straight to the good paper and make a version.

I would rather have made fifty notes more in many ways.

I am just about to get to commenting your other one, so cheers mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41