You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ANN] Meme Contest #3: Screw the Moon, Let's Steem Mars

in #contest7 years ago

I just saw your offer to Venuspc, and in fact followed that link to here.

Makes me a little reticent, but I'll put my entry here anyway, and even if he doesn't put an entry in, if I win you could send my winnings to him.

It's just that as soon as I saw the foto I knew that the line I wrote down before is actually the perfect caption for this.

I'm just going to go construct it!

Sort:  

Right now, you're the first entry. There's a couple days left, so no telling if anyone else will put in. When it's time, if you win and want me to send it to Venuspcs, then I will. That's really nice of you, Dude!

def to venuspcs

My apologies for the delay, @spaingaroo. Had some life show up all unexpected like.

You definitely won this week's #spacememe challenge. 1st prize comes to 1.683 SBD which I will transfer to venuspcs.

Thanks for playing and for your generosity. Steem on, Dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54