You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEARN TO DRAW WITH FRIENDS!! NEW WEEKLY ART CONTEST OPEN TO ALL!! NOW WITH 35 SBD PRIZE POOL TO GET STARTED!!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

It's a great idea, Tony. Obviously, I will sit this competition out as I feel it would be questionable if I won it. But, I do see this providing an opportunity for people who have been wanting to develop some art skills, so I am going to donate another 10 SBD to the prizepool.

I will pay it to whomever's I like the best when the competition is over. Good luck people!

Sort:  

cheers @son-of-satire! Hopefully we can attract more entries with a bigger reward.

You are very kind!

Thank you!

That's just weird. You don't have to call me, Son-of-Satire. Lol. I don't mind anyone knowing that my name is Scott.. so it's cool if you call me my name on here.

Also, you should update the title to say "25 SBD BOUNTY" so as to attract more attention to the post. I just resteemed it for you, so hopefully more people will see it and click on it now. I'm curious to see what talent we have on Steemit now after the recent influx of new users.

Cheers bro. Have done! I'm looking forward to seeing the same and also hoping to encourage a few people who have never given drawing a try or haven't done so for a long time! Cheers for the donation to the prize pool and the resteem! Owe you one!

Well isn't it fortunate that I read the comment section LOL. I am back from my trip, and I see that you are fully back from your sabbatical, fantastic, will be reading your bank robbing post next. Thanks to your brother I don't even have to leave this page :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44