You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punday Monday! I can't see what I'm typing because steeit's advertisement is covering this field. I ope there are no typos! If there are, please yell at STINC and reward me with your love and upvotes. Thanks for your indigantion.

in #contest5 years ago

A smith was hammering away on a hot bar of iron and saw a spark roll down one of the coals, and he thought to himself: a prill may march on this ember.

Sort:  

So good. And thank you for teaching me the word, "prill"!

There is a lot of wonderful stuff going on at @freewritehouse, and your very own punmaster, @improv is about to launch a fundraiser there. So, if you're interested, start following us and check out our announcements this coming Wednesday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84