You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FREE SBD] What Did You Learn About SteemIt Today?

in #contest6 years ago

Apologies for being new, started in December, but here is what I have learned today, I discovered that WOW! yes there is bandwidth involved, and yes I ran out of it!

So now, I am very selective about what posts I do upvote, and I think as always as I have believed (being a content writer.) it is about quality and NOT quantity.
And in answer to the latter question I learnt from my mistakes. But if we don't make mistakes how will we learn.

Steemit is a learning curve, and I am glad I found your post so that maybe I can walk in your footsteps through the minefield.

Kind regards
@SocialMediaSEO


Image Credit: Pixabay

Sort:  

You don't need to apologize for being new. As long as you're prepared to learn from your mistakes, you'll be growing.
It's indeed all about quality instead of quantity. I'm glad to see more and more people start realizing that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65