Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @snowy-june

in #contest6 years ago
Good afternoon for all readers. If you love gardening, this video it’s going to like you. @Daddykirbs offers you a bunch of videos that can be helpful if you want to know and learn about techniques and ways of gardening. Follow him so you can watch his work. He’s awesome.

I chose this video because I always have wanted to grow fruit plants. But due to the fact that I don’t have fertile soil and space in my house for growing plants, it has made it impossible for me to try. Watching this video I learn how to grow plants from cuttings and actually it is an amazing way to start my own garden. The idea of having a garden is nice because you can get your own organic fruits. I really like it and it encourages me to do gardening. I think that I could be a good gardener.

I'd like my friends: @ramhei.textual and @hlezama to participate. I know they love plants and I think they would like this kind of videos.

Have a beautiful Green Day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78