Silliest Face Contest!!!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians! Yay for tax returns! I don't have to milk every ounce of my sbd, so I thought I could celebrate and we could have some fun!!

Welcome to the silliest face contest!!!

play-stone-1744790__480.jpg

I have seen contests of every kind: a best smile contest, poetry contests, even a best yoga pose contest! I thought I'd join in on all the fun, and hold one of my own!

Here are the rules!!

  • Upvote this post to show your support!

  • Resteem this post for more visibility!

  • Make a silly face and snap a selfie!

  • Upload it into the comment section below!

Here are the prizes!!

  • 1st prize: 3 sbd

  • 2nd prize: 2 sbd

  • 3rd prize: 1 sbd

I will judge the contest entries on the day this post pays out, and you will receive your prizes then!! Good luck!

Love, snowpea ❤

thealliance_ladies_1.png

Sort:  

My son and I making our Nancy Pelosi face! We were watching the news and I pointed to Nancy and asked him to make the same face. Lol!

BCACB4CC-DE0F-4415-8097-6685F1D45EE7.jpegAC24E102-BBD9-462D-AC07-623D96B8F6C7.jpeg

I’m in on this!!
6B288703-DB3E-46C7-920E-131BD6F497DA.gif

Love it!! Not to be picky, but could you choose just one so you don't have an unfair advantage?

No problemo
BC9C89AC-8A2D-42DE-83AC-DF396BB8EBCA.jpeg

I and my duaghter
15195778084271506850251.jpg

: )
lol my entry

That's okay, I kinda figured. You know this disqualified you, right? :P

Here's my ugly mug :-)
image

Hey there! I´ve been kinda busy so I didn´t see the contest. I guess I´m too late to participate, but I´m gonna give one of my sillier faces to you as a gift. This was taken a while back but I still giggle sometimes looking at it:

Did you resteem my post? It's in the rules. Thanks!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by snowpea from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This is fun! Im not sure if Ill have time to enter, but Ill share this with @SnekLady and see if she wants to try. :D

That would be great! The contest will continue until Saturday. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74