Sort:  

Last count was 24 :)...hopefully a few more. The first Stage will be hard as I'll need to help allot and ask people to restrain from using bots at wrong times etc. If people catch on, it will just about run itself.

..Generally speaking, more players, more upvote, larger prizes :)

You might be right about that first stage :/

But I hope it will turn out to run itself – like you expect.

Will be much fun I think ^^

Back in my day...
We tapped on cobble stone. Now that was a game!

lol!

I'm gonna release Stage One bit early, thinking even tonight (made it! just need to hit post button - I guess it might be good to sort bugs while we wait for others to enrol). Prob is I've had a few drinks...so need a meal first :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30