Sort:  

Definitely Final Fantasy!

I spent countless hours on that game :D

Ding ding ding!!! Currently playing thru again, 3x monk and a red mage, named mind - body - spirit and mage named balnce (balance was too long). My last play thru was a solo red mage a few years ago.

Posted using Partiko Android

lol that's awesome!

The last time I played, I believe I went with Fighter, Red Mage, Monk x 2

Oh man... great memories :D

Is it Monkey Island ... just a guess ... difficult :)

Keep guessing!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Prince of Persia, that was my second thought ...

No clue, it looks older though. 1990s?

It was out in the 90's yes

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @sn0n! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66