You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prize Pool #7 - SBD Prize 02/18/18

in #contest6 years ago

I see you were on the keto diet! I did that for awhile and had great success... lost 70 pounds! I also didnt pay enough attention to my electrolytes apparently and really screwed up my hormones, Im still working on my cortisol levels. I really enjoyed it while on it though. Im now just trying to take a healthy approach and eat very similar but with added fruits... I guess more of a paleo approach.

Sort:  

Yes, I am still new to the Keto diet but have already lost 10 pounds and my blood sugar is staying almost normal most of the time.

The big thing for me is NO MORE CRAVINGS! I use to crave carbs. I felt like a drug addict that couldn't get a fix. But it was gone in less than 3 weeks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43