You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PARTICIPATE AND WIN @GIVING-GIRL RESTEEM 5 SBD GIVEAWAY + UPVOTES

in #contest6 years ago

The power to understand mysteries.
REASONS:
Everything in life is a mystery, our existence and other things unknown to us, once I have the power to understand mysteries, I'll get to understand the entirety of life. Understanding mysteries will enable me to proffer solutions to human problems, thus, ease the pain of humans living in the cloak of unresolved glitches. Also, death is a mystery which has taken most of our loved ones from us, if I have the power to understand mysteries, I'll stop death and also get our loved ones back to life. Furthermore, if I have the power to understand mysteries, I'll become a world changer because all complexities in life has an underlying mystery which if understood will give a permanent solution to all problems. Finally, I detest it when I try to understand certain things I came to see in the universe, yet instead of having an answer, they keep telling me it is a mystery, can't mysteries be known? I wish do to have the extraordinary power in understanding mysteries.

Sort:  

Our search for answers, always leave_ us with more questions, but solving mysteries or providing answers to these questions are what we are built to do.

Life is full of mysteries that are not understandable to man, but that doesn't stop us from trying to understand them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01