You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Delegations for 30 days awarded to....

in #contest6 years ago

Should it really be up to us, the community to fix this crappy RC thing though? Its discouraging new people to continue because they cant post or even comment.

Thanks for the vote, everything helps. I have been looking for more good people to add to chops, I'll add you at the same time.

Sort:  

Should it be up to us...don't get me started on that topic. This post is all about showing the love, I'll save my anger for another time.

So while it shouldn't be up to us I am more then happy to try and keep the ship afloat until better solutions can be made. So I'm doing my part to help steemit as a whole with this efforts.

@pifc is doing it's part each week with the curation contest (BTW, some great people there that deserve support) and giving some added attention to smaller accounts.

Then @minnowbuilder accounts are helping support plankton to build them into Minnows and have already had a few people become minnow which is great!

and I've added the free delegation push from my personal account.

Currently this is all I can do personally. It's already a ton of work and hope that some others will step up and add some support in these efforts. Been getting some nice votes for @pifc lately, but honestly that account should have 50,000sp to really make an impact and we aren't even close....lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59628.53
ETH 2405.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45