I won a Daily Contest by @brandonfrye !!

in #contest7 years ago

WINNER, WINNER...

So getting accustomed to Steemit and meeting some new and exciting people has been so fun since I sign up a few days ago!! I have been surfing and viewing a lot of content on here from people who really inspire by the things they choose to speak upon!

@brandonfrye is one of those people!!

Screen Shot 2018-01-09 at 4.20.56 PM.png
https://steemit.com/@brandonfrye had a post that really gave a detailed description about the steps a new member to the Steemit community could take in order for them to get started. You can find his original post on my feed or my going to his personal blog.

I want to give a shoutout to Brandon (a.k.a The Name of Champions lol)
He posts great content so you should Follow, Upvote, Comment, Re-Blog, yea alldat.

PEACE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66