Sort:  

You are looking for a hidden island... What is the closest coast? Continent,country, state, city...... Take a shot.

Hmm... Closest place I could find is called Dalhur, it's a little island just below my co-ordinates. Closest continent is Africa, country is Eritrea. I can also verify the number I found if it won't just ruin the mission.

Please verify #.....sending satellite uplink.

After gathering intel, I discerned that the co-ordinates are as follow... 15.312 , 40.15414... Over.

Congratulations Agent @skippyza. You have found the location of the secret hacker Island. Now to find out the motives behind such a deliberate attempt to take over the CERN hadron collider.

Keep your steem communicator open. There are sure to be more missions available.
Fund transfer momentarily.

Awesome! Thank you for the amazing mission. Keep them coming. :D

Headquarters has confirmed more missions will be available until funds have been depleted. :)

Congrats, Agent @skippyza. I'm thoroughly impressed with your sleuthing skills. I hope to see you on future missions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65