You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADVENTURE READING CONTEST #1 (SBD Payouts for Photography, Writing, and Engagement!)

in #contest7 years ago

Oh wow, this is great. If there comes the right idea to my mind, I'm going to participate. My first one was to read somewhere outside and take a picture of it, but here in Germany it is very cold at the moment :D In February I would have been in a warmer clime^^
But I'm looking forward to the pictures that will come.

Greetings from munich - Swanni

Sort:  

Totally understandable! Indoor reading can still be adventurous, in a cozier way! Hopefully I can keep this contest going long enough so both hemispheres can have their fun in the sun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52