I won the Logo Contest of @surfermarly!

in #contest7 years ago

Wow!

I was blown away by the great news when @surfermarly approached me on Facebook to tell me that I've won. Days later, she created a post to announce the winners.

This was my entry

It was amazing to read how she wrote up to the announcement:

"Branding is about making an emotional connection."
That's what happened to me when I looked at one of the submissions.

I talked to my friends and family, showed them the wonderful creations that were submitted last week and asked them for their opinions.

They all pointed on the same logo saying "that's you". They were right.
So I finally found my brand identity which will represent all my doings in the social media world from now on.

I have a lot of plans for the future, and it's good to know that - having this logo now - I already possess one of the most important key pieces for that journey.

There were many amazing entries, and it was really hard to decide. But there was one submission that really got me! Congratulations @sjennon, and thank you for your outstanding contribution! I love my new logo.

I am super happy that I could give someone something - in my eyes - simple and that could mean so much to someone. She already used it in her posts!

I would like to thank her one more time for the opportunity and I am looking forward to see it being used!


Sort:  

Totally expected that! Congratulations!!

Haha thank you very much!

Hahaha thanks man! I appreciate it :D

Congratulations, @sjennon!

The design is unique and simple. Seems to be the most appealing type. Will you be commissioning more work through Steemit now?

I haven't thought about it but I will definitely be up to that actually! Would you be interested? :d

I would be. Need a quality logo on my website and you're good at it. :)

I'd love to! You can leave me a message on SteemChat if you'd like :)

Congratulations @sjennon thats a Great Logo !

Thanks! I am glad you like it!

it looks like this logo is inspired from the logos steemit, I think so :D
by the way, congratulations on your victory ^^

Yes it is! Thanks for noticing hahaha

Aaaaw that was cute 😍😍😍
I'm so happy with the logo and it's amazing to see that creating the winning entry makes you feel the same!
Team work makes the dream work - yeah!
Enjoy your weekend, Shannon!!! Big hugs to Berlin

Wohoooo! Yes teams definitely work better. Big hugs back :D

wow i superlove the loga design it was perfect for @surfermarly :))

Aw thank you!

Big congratulations sjennon!!

Thank you! :d So much flattery haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43