You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Schedule For My Sports Contests - Changes Have Been Made

in #contest6 years ago

Yo man! I haven't been on too much lately as I've really just been consumed with some other things of late but I was setting an NBA Fan Duel lineup and decided to pop on Steemit particularly to play your hockey contest. That said, I'm very sad to be reading this. You know I'm really not a huge jockey guy anymore but this was getting me back into it. I completely understand where you are coming from though and it's really sad to me honestly. I went back and upvoted everything that hasn't paid out as I know how much work doing a daily contest can be and the compensation is honestly minimal. I know it's not about that but nonetheless. I hope to be back on here a but more soon and I know I'll see ya around. I look forward to reading some of the stuff you want to get back to, and will savor the weekly contest even more now!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69