You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow of The Week #2 Announcing winners of #1 and continuing the search for undervalued minnows #2

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

And the third minnow that was chosen by you when adding all the votes and disqualifying @sistem for entering the challenge with a fake alt account that had big parts of his entry in it.

Sorry @runicar, I don't understand what's going on here please. I have only one account and that's this very account. Can you please explain to what you mean by me having an alt account coz I don't get it. #shocked. For this contest to be fair you would have to explain to everyone in Clear detail what you mean coz seriously I feel cheated and sidelined right now and I don't know why .

Edited: owk it's been over 19hours since I made this comment asking @runicar to explain to everyone and to myself why he label such devastating accusation about me in a bid to disqualify me and up till now he hasn't been able to defend himself maybe he did that because he feels I am just a minnow and have no voice on steemit but it's owk. I leave him to God.

I have no problem with being disqualified foe absolutely nothing. My problem is trying to soil my name and reputation while doing that. I have been honest on steemit and have built my reputation here on steemit and hate that he just tried to paint me black foe nothing. I am still shocked as to why he did that or where he got the information of me having an alt account.

It's was only civil that he came to defend himself but he has chosen to remain silent.

I congratulate all the winners and as for me...life goes on. This isn't the end and will never be.

Thanks @runicar for this...

Sort:  

I'm having a hard time finding the actual post amongs 200 entries that I can hardly find as more than 7 days passed and I need to google search in order to find it, but there was an account entering who had no prior posts only the one for my challenge and the post contained 60% of your entry.

I'll be sure to let you know if I find the post I'm referring to.

Please when you say 60% of my entry I am sure you mean that the person copied me right? I saw that post because the lady in question mentioned me and afterwords confessed in a layer post that she copied me.

She confessed that she copied me because she envied my payout and probably thought it was because of how good my post was.

But how can someone copying my post make you jump to the conclusion that it was an alt account? could I be that stupid stupid as to copy myself and repost? What do I even stand to gain by doing that???

Steemit is a decentralised blockchain and everything is open, anybody can chose to plagiarise anybody.

I will try and get her post link and I will post it here for everyone to see and also try checking her out to know of really it's an alt account. I don't even know this lady in question.

Edited: I have gotten the link to her apology post which she wrote after you flagged her first post. Here it is....

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@couragekebs001/rebirth-reintroducing-myself

You can also check out her blog and do your investigations properly to know if really it's an alt account. I should have contacted you privately but I chose to do this here because I have absolutely nothing to hide and to think that I am an ardent follower of you, your post and your blog and was treated this way really breaks my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26