[contest] Increase followers and upvotes by commenting . Infos inside :) [mostly for minnows]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Ok, so I have an idea for us to increase followers and upvotes from real users, not from bots.

The rules are simple and three, listed below :)

Here is how this is going to work:

contest.jpg

  1. I will follow and upvote their last post to every person that comments on this post in the next 7 days. Every one :)

  2. We strongly encourage you that, if you post a comment, please follow others that have commented, it doesn't hurt you, but if most/all of us do this then we will all get many more followers.

  3. For the first three comments with the most upvotes, I will also resteem their last post. At the end of the next 7 days.
    I know it's not much help, but I will do it :)

So every commenter gets a guarranteed 1 additional follower (me :) and an upvote. And 1 resteem each for the top 3 comments.

Buut..To tell you the truth, I hope we will get some many comments, because we will get so many followers. And if this post gets more than 30 comments I will also create a series of contests with similar or same rules.

I will also post a comment :p

Let the contest begin
↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓

Sort:  

Appreciate your effort, best of luck. I am one that only does comments. There are so many posts that convince me to think and act differently, to grow and to learn and even to laugh. I hope Steemit flourishes for a very long time. Thank you for your enthusiasm.

Thanks for this. Followed :) This is my first contest. Normally I post about other things. Yeah, I really like steemit too. It's a special community for me. Cheers!

The problem with following everybody is that you'll see everybody's posts on your feed, most of them will be of no interest to you and potentially you'll miss on content that does interest you.

I am commenting though as you see and I will follow just for the fun of it. But if I could ask for a favor, don't just upvote my last post. Take a couple of minutes to read it.

Thanks!

Thank you, followed and upvoted last post. Cheers :)

Hi. I am in the process of creating lessons to teach illustration to steemians. Any support will be appreciated. If you are an illustrator or artist or simply a creative person, be sure to follow me. I will need your help once i start posting assignments as your comments will help shape the quality of work produced by my "students". Thanks in advance.

This is a fantastic idea! I will definitely partake. My comment is.. have you Steemians looked into flat earth theory at all?

Followed and upvoted. To answer your question: yes I did, but I have yet to find undeniable evidence of it. Like, can you not test it with a weather-ballon and an camera? or a telescope? I haven't set my mind about it but for the time being it seems preety unlikely to me. Cheers :)

Hell yeah hook a player up

I/you/we just did :)

No matter we are already following each other, I'm gladly participating in your contest!!! All the best!!! :D

I will just leave this here :)

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Wow, two votes from minnowpond :) followed @reported

Congratulations @sirrius! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63