You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything Looks Better With Ned's Hair. 20 Steem in Prizes

in #contest6 years ago

Somebody has to do it, might as well be me. Somebody didn't read the post instructions. OR any of the comments.

Sort:  

I have never laughed so hard. I could not figure out and then when I checked back .. omg .. this is so funny... @sircork you are cracking me up haha! @whatsup this at least needs an honorable mention. I have never seen so much roasting in my life.

lol, thanks but I decline contest prizes. As a witness I feel it's bad form to compete for the money, I play for fun. :) Give the prizes to the minnows. :) I'm pretty much at minnow/plankton level myself because my projects are non profit and I power down to pay for steem meetup events and world travel to meet steemians and things, but I'm not here for the money, I'm here for the ideals and principles. :)

lol.. it is still really funny.. I could not figure out the original photo and then when you did this I got a double laugh.. really this is such a fun post. Ned's hair kind of looks nice on him.

I'm having fun : Glad you are too ;)

LOL I was wondering what was up with this pic!!

Nice one, @sircork!

Bwa ha ha excellent mashup @sircork

@molometer can you believe all this.. people are actually having fun .. haha!

What is the alternative? ha ha go for it @rebeccabe and you do one too.

I don't know how to make those.

Check the comments about using the meme generator. Easy :-)

How easy is it to find that comment ... who made it? LOL omg .. keep this up and you will be wearing Ned's hair. lol .. just kidding..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78