Sort:  

Check my profile and read the Rules. Youre now my 2nd backup player:)

All over it. Perhaps you checked me out as well already? If so, you will that my most recent post from about half hour or an hour ago now is 10000% of specific interest to specifically YOU. I don't want to tell you any more here, it will ruin the surprise :)

And thanks! I won't let you down. I've played D&D and variations of such games since the 1970's. Used to pay "pro" some at conventions too. That said, I'll study your rules, because I haven't rolled a pure D&D character since the original Gary Gygax books. I'm sure things have changed.

will check it out...there are few players that havent submitted their plans yet...register at steemit.chat (if you havent done so yet)...i would need swift answers from you 2morrow...Only Humans struggle to respond, so you can study their story in advance in order to respond quickly:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64