MY ENTRANCE TO THE ART CONTEST # 8 PROMOTED BY @agneslaczo : ROBOT -" The Aphrodite Warrior Robot and the little robot Marco".

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello my people of steemit¡

This is my entrance to the contest number 8 promoted by @agneslaczo about robot. This time I was inspired by the warrior robot Aphrodite that I liked very much in the Mazinger Z series, my robot has some similarities but I tried to update it to the time, if you like my work.

For the little robot I was inspired by the movie Star Wars, it's very cute and funny.

P1090230 (1).JPG

P1090232.JPG

The materials:

White leaf, graphite pencil, eraser, pencil sharpener and colors.

The process:

Draw lines to make the sketch, draw the face until the figure is finished, highlight the elements of the landscape. I was shading with the graphite pencil little by little until finally coloring with the blues, pink, violet, blue, green and brown.

Then I'll show you the sketch and the finished work:

P1090228.JPG

P1090230 (1).JPG

P1090230 (1).JPG

The little robot Marco:

P1090224.JPG

P1090232.JPG

P1090232.JPG

Photo taken from the Android Tablet Chromo

I hope you enjoyed my work.

I am @Siraima @Siraima.

Sort:  

Great drawing :) Good luck in the contest x

Gracias amiga!

¡muy bonito trabajo,ja ja ja pero que no se meta en la playa porque se oxida!!! buen trabajo y muy colorido,mucha suerte!!.los dos son excelente trabajo.

Gracias,estaba esperando en una cita a su enamorado "Mazinger Z", ja ja ja

Buena participación, se ha mejorado significativamente la tecnica, suerte

Gracias, voy conociendo un poquito cada día!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49