You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing... Fashion Runway: A Fashion Design Contest | Submit A Design & Win Rewards! | SPONSORED BY @SNDBOX

in #contest6 years ago

This contest is so so awesome. Really. I used to dedicate a part of my time to make simple designs, possible to execute for me, and to make some sewing. So nice this experiences you're proposing. You, guys, are inviting us to create also a community of fashion designers, which I think (I'm not sure, maybe not as much as lacking) is one we maybe lack of... But awesome. Success!

Sort:  

I agree, and that's exactly what I'm trying to encourage: a community for fashion designers. I'm hoping this contest will encourage them to network and share their fashion artistry. If you're planning to submit an entry, I'm absolutely excited to see!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43