You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC Season 2 Round 8 - Power Spot

in #contest5 years ago

OKay, I can do this :0)
For a second I thought you wanted us to be in the picture, but I'm glad the paper is enough, lol.
I've added a note to my calendar to make sure to make a post tomorrow, as it is getting dark already right now. Hopefully, there will be some sun tomorrow.

Sort:  

Cool! Glad to hear you're going to give it a try. :D I'm curious to see what place you're going to show us! Best of luck to you and yeah hopefully there will be some sun!

Oh no.. I took all pictures yesterday, and was planning to stat writing tomorrow i only just realized I forgot the add the paper to the pics, lol. Will have to start over tomorrow :0(. I can so dumb at times, lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah! Bummer. Sorry to hear that. You're not the only one, another player forgot to as well but since he did a video entry where he mentioned the details and the specific round number I think it's probably okay in that case. And in your case if it's only pictures and not video like he did then I think you just need to take one picture of the spot with the note in there, you don't have to redo all of the images.

Thiis happened to me too, but I quickly realised lol

Hey I just wanted to let you know you can get a late entry in if you want! We're still judging round 3 so it's going to be a while before we get up to round 8 to judge this power spot one! So no worries, you can still enter if you want. Take your time!

Great to hear. It has been such an awful week and I'm so far behind on everything... Ginabot was yelling at me, showing more than 500 notifications. I thought I should take care of that first, before doing another post... even though that would mean I would be late for the @ifc round. But I guess this means I can still get one up first thing tomorrow?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59