You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FREE SBD] What Did You Learn About SteemIt Today?

in #contest6 years ago

Welcome to SteemIt, @holistik! I've visited your blog and I've noticed you've been very busy :0) Keep up the good work.
Now you've got a little experience, maybe you can answer the 3 contest question, so you'll make a chance on winning a prize.

The 3 questions:
1 - What did you learn about SteemIt today?

2 - Why did you think that was important to learn?

3 - What was your approach? What did you do to learn this?

Sort:  

Hi again,
Really good questions :) and thank you.

  1. First of all I noticed this morning that when I am in the beginnin of the day my first vote is more valuable than the others which posts voted by me but later than the first one.
  2. After I learned or noticed that I thought it was a good point because it makes more valuable your first votes and it makes sence for blocking spam votes and I have to think more than before cuz I have to be sure has it enough quality to render?
  3. After I realized I becamed more carefull about my votes and voters :) I share it with my friend.

I am at the beginnig, I have to learn more..

Thanks! :0)
With every vote you make, your voting power goes down indeed.
So you've got to really think about which post you're going to give an upvote. You can only upvote the best ones, because it's recommended to keep your voting power between 80 and 100 (see your voting power at https://steemworld.org)

nice nudge ;) good job to you too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70