Sort:  

You are most welcome. A small amount can have a huge impact for a tiny account like mine. Growth is happening slow but sure. One day I will for sure pay it forward and help grow another small account. Don't worry I have a few weeks left on my delegation. Plan to Steem every free moment and get the most out of it.

Good to hear you've acquired the 'pay it forward' mentality already. That's what will make sure SteemIt will survive (at least, that's what I hope, lol)

Pay it forward has been a part of IRL as well as online activities for a while now. There was actually a very active pay it forward community on Etsy where I have had shop for several years. Probably why I was so drawn to the pifc right off the bat.
I think you are right about the survival of the platform. I have spent the last couple of months reading and learning as much as possible about Steemit. Still not sure where is my place here. I figure I may as well do what ever I can to be helpful while I figure it out.
The bottom heavy revolving door seems unsustainable to me. But maybe I am missing something.

Don't worry, I haven't really figured out what my exact place on Steemit is either. I guess time will tell, and we have to be the best version of ourselves: be fair, be faitfull, be honest... we just have to be patience and stray true to ourselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51