You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ## PAY IT FORWARD CONTEST WEEK 54 ..... LETS GO !

in #contest5 years ago

Great pics.
I planned to do a post tomorrow, featuring two of my newcomer-delegatees, but by the time I had visited all their blogs and left a motivational comment, it was already 2am. I hope to find some time to write one today, because I found 3 posts that are really worth it to get some more exposure (unfortunately, the best one is already 6 days old, so I hope she writes one some time next week)

Sort:  

I found mine doing the @heyhaveyamet and copied them quick to the Pifc format otherwise i forget !
Time these days i never come around to doing whats needed

I know exactly how that feels :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69