You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (You are just like...)

in #contest5 years ago

Fortunately, I do not take after my father much... A mustache wouldn't really suit me, lol.

No, I'm often confronted with how much I take after my mother. When I laygh, I hear her laugh. But it's mostly the things I liked less about her, that I find within my self. Havind a temper for no reason, being impatient, being very hard on myself... Quite regularly, I'm reacting to something and meanwhile I think: 'Darn it, I'm just like my mother'.

Fortunately, she also had a lot of good characteristics... and those I inhereted too :0)

Sort:  

LOL... I lost my coffee on that!

Interesting that you have taken so much after her... were you also closer to her whilst growing up?

Yep, only saw my dad every other weekend, so it's no surprise I take after her more than my dad

The winners and the next SBI contest (Medicine and Pregancy...) is here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaymedicationandpregnancy-r3g6uek7kq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39