You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway: (Small Confessions...)

in #contest5 years ago

Lol, I keep thinking about your 'guilty pleasures' question whenever I do this. I couldn't come up with anything at the time, but it has been playing in my mind all summer :0)

I'm really sensitive when it comes to animals. Can't watch a movie of photo in which they get hurt. Still, during the gardening season, I can really enjoy going slug-hunting. Armed with a pair of scissors, I search the entire garden and kill them one by one. Worst thing is that it feels like victory every time I kill one. So bad, poor slugs... but slugs aren't really animals, are they ;0)

Ssst.. don't tell my friends... it would ruin my image.

Sort:  

Oh dear... I can't remember what I admitted to in that one...

You cut live slugs?!?!?!?!?!?

I dump salt on them....

The winners and the next question (Emotion or Rational?) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-rational-or-emotional

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51