You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1 Learn & Earn NOW Contest! YOU don't KNOW what YOU don't KNOW!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

This account is 54 days old, but I've been on SteemIt longer than that. I originally started as @mike314-0005, which is a lot older (262 days, but it was dormant for months before I actually started using it), but that username was too hard to remember and too easy to misspell, soI decided to create a new account.

(P.S.: next to the #newbieresteemday tag, you can also use #newbiegames. We're working on spicing up the @newbiegames account. By using the #newbiegames tag for your next contest, you have a shot at becoming 'fearured game of the week'.

Sort:  

haha @simplymike, I'd forgotten you were @mike314-005!! I remember 'razzing' you about it some time ago:) Thanks for the memory...made me chuckle ;)

Awesome I forgot about that one, thanks I will update now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43