You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 19

in #contest6 years ago

Gosh, that’s so... how can I put it?... so... so vague again... :0/
What is considered as ‘new, interesting and cool’??
I have to think about this one...
What on earth could I teach you guys??? Ehm....

Sort:  

It's sort of suppose to be somewhat vague to encourage people to come up with their own unique solutions. And it would be hard to know since you don't know what all the judges know! We're all different and what you propose some of us may already know or have differing opinions about.. But.. I imagine if you think on it for a while you should probably be able to come up with a good idea. :)

True. In fact, I think I got an idea already. Need to work out the details, but I’ll probaably get it done in time :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43