You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 8- Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

I wanted to share We are all champion once (5-minute Freewrite: Prompt - Quadrillion, written by @iamjadeline.

This is the sweetest freewrite. I don't want to give the story away because I feel that you should read it for yourself to get the full affect of the message. I'm not sure if this was true or not, but it is a touching message and I know it will stay with me always as it has with her if it is true.

I think that we all need to know that we were all champions once and I believe that no matter what you do in life, knowing you made it this far should always feel like an accomplishment no matter what you have to go through to get here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43