You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PARTICIPATE AND WIN @GIVING-GIRL RESTEEM 5 SBD GIVEAWAY + UPVOTES

in #contest6 years ago

Being extraordinary in Poetic writing is a kind of power I would love to possess.
Because poetry is deep- it expresses everything the lips can't voice out and touches the toughest heart.
Poetry is life - Everything in life possesses power, rhythm, and pure coincidences, so is poetry.
As a person, over time I have found it difficult to express myself or reach out to people the way I wished to, I found comfort in the pad and pen, scribbling down beautiful rubbish which of course expressed all that was tied in me, giving me ease, freedom, and happiness.
This is something I would like to share to the world, making people find succour through my writings and realize that they are not alone, not just ordinary writings... Ones that speak life

Sort:  

@sikan-eyen, All participants are to invite friends to upvote and comment to support their entry.

Hmm
Poetic writing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46