You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Writing Contests: Issue #23 February 17, 2018

in #contest6 years ago

I don't even bother checking the contest tag anymore,

I just come straight to your blog,,,

But I have a suggestion,,, your resteems are really helpful,, is it possible that you only resteem high quality contests?

Thank you!

Sort:  

If you're coming straight to my blog for writing contests then I'm doing something right :)

I'll consider your suggestion regarding resteems - it's actually something that's already crossed my mind as the number of contests is growing.

Thank you,,,,,,, Keep Doing what you are doing.

When are you going to host a contest of your own lol,, looking forward to that

I plan to keep doing this for a very long time. Next step is recruiting more writers to Steemit.

As for my own contest...I've been putting together some ideas. Not sure if I'll do it to celebrate 1,000 followers or the 100th Writing Contests post. Maybe both!

great, i just have to sit still and wait.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88