You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ME ME ME

in #contest6 years ago

I'm a Kiwi - we always mock Aussies - OK it just tastes like their worst beer - Fosters Lager - weak, and unpleasant!

Ironically there is a pic of me drinking a can (the only time I did) in the coments!

Tumour treatment - I did just about every natural therapy known to man - but I guess the most important thing was believing that illnesses can heal if you let them run their course - you either recover or you die - but most treatments are worse than the illness.

I met a woman who had a similar tumour treated with brain surgery, and I would rather have died than ended up like her, so I took a deep breath and hoped for the best - sort of like the moment on a bike or motorbike when it all turns to shit - just relax and look where you want to go - whatever you look at is what you will hit

Sort:  

What does it mean "every natural therapy known to man"??
Are you one of those that believe lemon treat everything?

I want to know! And I wanna know how you treated the contact lenses situation.
I am also wearing contact lenses!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61