photo of the day - contest

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

hey everyone,

challenge is on thanks to your creativeness and participation!

the winner from the previous contest is:

@omoyiwolabusayo

2 SBD are on their way to you.

photo of the day was taken by @omoyiwolabusayo and it is the inspiration for today's challenge:
t.jpeg

rules for the next challenge:

  1. This is an ongoing challenge in which you are asked to respond to a "the photo of the day" with a new photograph that is inspired in some way from the previous one.

  2. follow me! resteem would be highly appreciated!

winner will recieve 2 sbd and the honour of being the photo of the next day:)

here are the link for the first post in the series:
https://steemit.com/contest/@shubaca430/correspondence-in-photos-contest

LOGO4.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Shubaca how are you?
I have decided to choose this photo is my authorship only use Photoshop to erase the background and make more noticeable the beauty of the fruits, with them you can make a juice 3 in 1. Why? By the yellow color of oranges, beet red, carrot orange.

We have the ingredients of a juice which goes in the fridge, with the yellow color of the oranges. That inspired me to take this picture with respect to the previous.

IMG_20180608_2046253.jpg

Thanks @shubaca430, received my prize of SBD. Always loving your contest. Should I still participate?

My answer to that picture is the bills posted on the front door of the refrigerator hahahhahaa

IMG_20180626_200341.jpg

This is my entry the contest
WP_20180625_022.jpg

You are great steemians great whales continue to work in favor of small whales following you

When I saw the image, elements of a kitchen came to mind
cocina1.jpg

a1.jpg

When I look at that image, what strikes me the most is the green color of the futas and fresh vegetables, especially the apples.

Hi @shubaca430, this is my entry

1371602904324.jpeg

Hello @shubaca430 encourage me to enter this contest here has my entry

IMG-20180626-WA0008.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63